Skip to Content

East Lansing Staff

Kate
Kate Simon
Program Director
simonka3@msu.edu
Chad
Chad Cole
Program Coordinator
colecha1@msu.edu
Kitty
Kitty Douglass
Fiscal Officer &
Administrative Assistant
gabele@msu.edu
 
Sarah Resnick
Program Intern
sresnick@miis.edu
 
 

Hikone Staff & JCMU Faculty

Ben
Benjamin McCracken
Resident Director
bmccracken@jcmu.net
Aizawa
Minoru Aizawa
Japanese Language
Program Coordinator
minorua@jcmu.net
 
Harada
Yasuhiko Harada
Student Services Coordinator
yaharada@jcmu.net
Melville
Keiko Melville
Japanese Language Instructor
kom@jcmu.net
Nagatomi
Ayumi Nagatomi
Japanese Language Instructor
ayumi_nagatomi@jcmu.net
 
Hitomi
Hitomi Kitasaka
Japanese Language Instructor
Nishizawa
Yuko Nishizawa
Office Manager
nishizawa@jcmu.net
Kitamura
Mizuki Kitamura
Home Stay and
Internship Coordinator
mizuki@jcmu.net
Sato
Fumie Sato
Bookkeeper
sato@jcmu.net
 

 


 
 
Central Michigan University Eastern Michigan University Ferris State University Grand Valley State University Lake Superior State University
Michigan State University Michigan Tech University Northern Michigan University Oakland University Saginaw Valley State University
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor University of Michigan - Dearborn University of Michigan - Flint Wayne State University Western Michigan University
JCMU • International Center, 427 N. Shaw Lane, Room 110, East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 355-4654 • Fax: (517) 353-8727 • E-mail: JCMU@msu.edu