Skip to Content

East Lansing Staff

Kate
Kate Simon
Program Director
simonka3@msu.edu
Chad
Chad Cole
Program Coordinator
colecha1@msu.edu
Kitty
Kitty Douglass
Fiscal Officer &
Administrative Assistant
gabele@msu.edu
Sarah Resnick
Sarah Resnick
Program Assistant
jcmu@msu.edu
Patrick Mercer
Peer Advisor
jcmu@msu.edu



Hikone Staff & JCMU Faculty

Ben
Benjamin McCracken
Resident Director
bmccracken@jcmu.net
Aizawa
Minoru Aizawa
Japanese Language
Program Coordinator
minorua@jcmu.net
 
Harada
Yasuhiko Harada
Student Services Coordinator
yaharada@jcmu.net
Melville
Keiko Melville
Japanese Language Instructor
kom@jcmu.net
Nagatomi
Ayumi Nagatomi
Japanese Language Instructor
ayumi_nagatomi@jcmu.net
 
Hitomi
Hitomi Kitasaka
Japanese Language Instructor
Nishizawa
Yuko Nishizawa
Office Manager
nishizawa@jcmu.net
Kitamura
Mizuki Kitamura
Home Stay and
Internship Coordinator
mizuki@jcmu.net
Sato
Fumie Sato
Bookkeeper
sato@jcmu.net
 

 


 
  JCMU • International Center, 427 N. Shaw Lane, Room 110, East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (517) 355-4654 • E-mail: JCMU@msu.edu