Skip to Content

East Lansing Office Staff

 
Kate
Kate Simon
Program Director
simonka3@msu.edu
Chad
Chad Cole
Program Coordinator
colecha1@msu.edu
Kitty
Kitty Douglass
Fiscal Officer &
Administrative Assistant
gabele@msu.edu

Sora Choi
Peer Advisor
jcmu@msu.edu

Michael Hugh
Peer Advisor
jcmu@msu.edu

Jenna Malcom
Peer Advisor
jcmu@msu.edu
 

Hikone Office Staff & JCMU Faculty Support

Ben
Benjamin McCracken
Resident Director
bmccracken@jcmu.net
 
Aizawa
Minoru Aizawa
Japanese Language
Program Coordinator
minorua@jcmu.net
Marilyn staff
Marilyn Schlief
English Language
Program Coordinator
Marilyn500@aol.com
Melville
Keiko Melville
Japanese Language Instructor
kom@jcmu.net
 
Hitomi
Hitomi Kitasaka
Japanese Language Instructor

 
Overly
Eric Overly
English Language Instructor
eoverly@hotmail.com

 
Nagatomi
Ayumi Nagatomi
Japanese Language Instructor
ayumi_nagatomi@jcmu.net
Harada
Yasuhiko Harada
Student Services Coordinator
yaharada@jcmu.net
 
Kitamura
Mizuki Kitamura
Home Stay and Internship Coordinator
mizuki@jcmu.net
Sato
Fumie Sato
Bookkeeper
sato@jcmu.net
 
Nishizawa
Yuko Nishizawa
Office Manager
nishizawa@jcmu.net
 
     
 

 


 


Consortium Members

JCMU • International Center, 427 N. Shaw Lane, Room 110, East Lansing, MI 48824 • Phone: (517) 355-4654 • Fax: (517) 353-8727 • E-mail: JCMU@msu.edu