Skip to content

Consortium

Central Michigan University

Dianne DeSalvo / Hannah Faustmann
Office of Study Abroad
Ronan Hall 330
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
dianne.desalvo@cmich.edu
faust1he@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Eleonora Bagatelia Katsambouris
Academic Programs Abroad
103 Boone Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
e.b.kats@emich.edu

Ferris State University

Lisa vonReichbauer
Office of International Education
1301 South State Street, IRC 134-F
Big Rapids, MI 49307
Email: international@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Rebecca Hambleton / Christopher Borda
Padnos International Center
130 Lake Ontario Hall
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
hambletr@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University

Dr. James Moody
650 W. Easterday Ave, LBR 316
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 USA
jmoody@lssu.edu
Email: jmoody@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Chad Cole, JCMU Program Coordinator
JCMU Office, 110 International Center
East Lansing, MI 48824
Tel: (517) 355-4654
Email: jcmu@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University

Vienna Chapin
200 Administration Building
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
vrchapin@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University

Susan Morgan
International Programs Office
2101 C. B. Hedgcock
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI  49855
smorgan@nmu.edu

Oakland University

Alex Zimmerman
International Studies Program
328 O'Dowd Hall
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 48309-4482
azimmerman@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University

Aileen Ash
Office of International & Advanced Programs
7400 Bay Road
University Center, Michigan, USA 48710
amash@svsu.edu

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Cristina Zamarron
G-155 Angell Hall
435 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
cezamarr@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Dearborn

Dr. Monica Porter
Office of International Affairs
4901 Evergreen Road
2106 University Center
Dearborn, MI 48128
drmporte@umd.umich.edu

University of Michigan - Flint

Dr. Roy Hanashiro
Study Abroad/Dept. of History
322 French Hall
Flint, MI 48502
okuma@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Dr. Kelli Dixon
Study Abroad & Global Programs
5155 Gullen Mall
906 West Warren
131 Manoogian Hall
Detroit, MI 48201
ab6179@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University

Yumi Takahashi-Ede
Diether H. Haenicke Institute for Global Education
1903 W. Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5245
yumi.takahashi@wmich.edu